List of Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram #music #concerts #photography #denver

List of Denver & Colorado Concert Photographers on Instagram

I feel so lucky to live here in Denver. Not only do we have a ton of great concerts and venues, but we have so many wonderful concert photographers. Can you believe the enormous list I compiled below? (And I am positive I missed people.)

When I started shooting music seriously about nine years ago, I had no idea what a great network of friends I would develop along the way. It’s a privilege and a pleasure to hang out with them in the pit night after night. Some I only know through Instagram, but I look forward to seeing them around town more and more often. Either way – click on their Instagram names or the examples of their awesome photography to check out how talented Colorado can be.

(P.S. I apologize in advance to the photographers for cropping your photos to have them all appear in the same format.)


Instagram List of Denver & Colorado Concert Photography


Aaron Thackeray // @aaron_thack

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Aimee Giese // @greeblehaus (me)

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Alden Bonecutter // @aldenbonecutter

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Alexandra Lorrae // @alexandra_lorrae

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Andrew Rios // @riosphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Andrew Wyman // @wyman_photo

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Austin Voldseth // @avoldseth

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Candace Peterson // @candacemariepeterson

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Chip Litherland // @redlightsandredeyes

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Cy Paul Fontenot // @_embracetherandom_

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Dave Gaslin // @davegaslin

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Gerardo Federico // @gfederico17

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Hannah Oreskovich // @blondontherun

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jackie Vitetta // @jackivitetta

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jason Pendleton // @jsonpen

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Joel Rekiel // @bldgblks

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Justin Urban // @justinurban03

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jordan Altergott // @jordanaltergott

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jordan Hyde // @jordanhydee

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kiddest // @kiddestphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kit Chalberg // @kitchalberg

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kyle Cooper // @kylecoopah

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Lisa Siciliano // @dogdaze.photo

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Mark Tepsic // @marktepsicphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Michael Martin // @m2foto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Michael McGrath // @michaelmcgrathphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Mike Kvackey // @mkvackay

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Miles Chrisinger  // @milescphotos

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Milo Lee // @milolee11

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Montanaelle // @montanaelle

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nathan Sheppard // @nateamsheppard

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nick Reese // @nickaris

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nikki Rae // @nikkiaraephotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nikolai Puc’ // @thenotoriouspuc

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Robert Castro // @ultra5280

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Ryan Frazee // @rfrazee

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Ryan Lewis // @rylewphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Seth McConnell // @shootsethshoot

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Shannon Shumaker  // @shannonbenannen

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Sierra Voss // @sierravossphotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Stark Raving Mad Photography // @starkravingmadphotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Susie Wolcott // @smw3_photography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Svetlana Joukova // @thesvetj

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Veronica Lee // @vleephotographs

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram


So, there you go … Did I miss anyone? Please let me know in the comments!

List of Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram #music #concerts #photography #denver

This article has 9 comments

  1. Andy

    Great list dude. Missing Kit Chalberg though!

  2. Kolby Dickens

    You should add Kevin from ilistensoyoudonthaveto.com Love that blog.

    • Aimee Giese

      The Instagram listed on that site has a profile with no photos. Is there another account you could point me to?

  3. Lisa Siciliano

    Great job putting this together Aimee. Thanks for including me 🙂

  4. Alexandra Lorrae

    Forgot about me

    • Aimee Giese

      Hi Alexandra! I just searched and found you on Instagram but you don’t list a location, so no way I could have known. Nice to meet you, though!

Comments are now closed.

Send this to a friend