List of Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Denver & Colorado Concert Photographers on Instagram [UPDATED 2022]

I feel so lucky to live here in Denver. Not only do we have a ton of great concerts and venues, but we have so many wonderful concert photographers. Can you believe the enormous list I compiled below? (And I am positive I missed people.)

When I started photographing music seriously in the mid 2000s, I had no idea what a great network of friends I would develop along the way. It’s a privilege and a pleasure to hang out with them in the pit night after night. Some of the below I only know through Instagram, but I look forward to seeing others who are new to me around town more often. Either way – click on their Instagram names or the examples of their photography to check out how talented Colorado can be.

(P.S. I apologize in advance to the photographers for cropping your photos to have them all appear in the same format.)


Denver Concert Photographers – Instagram List 2022


Aaron Thackeray // @aaron_thack

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Adrienne Kendall // @sometimes_ak

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Aidan Hicks // @aidanvision

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Aimee Giese // @greeblehaus (me)

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Alden Bonecutter // @aldenbonecutter

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Andrew Rios // @riosphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Austin Voldseth // @avoldseth

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Brandon Johnson // @bjohnsonxar

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Casey Jack // @caseyjack

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Chris Tracy // @christracyphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Dave // @davethephotoguy

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

David Barber // @rockoncolorado

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Dom Vigil // @domvigil

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Forrest Mondlane // @mondtography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Gerardo Federico // @gfederico17

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Glenn Ross // @glennrossphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jackie Vitetta // @jackivitetta

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jason Myers // @memorandum_media

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jason Pendleton // @jsonpen

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Joel Rekiel // @joelrekiel

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Jordan Altergott // @jordanaltergott

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Julianna // @juliannaphotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Justine Johnson // @justinebeanphotos

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kate Rose // @kateshootsmusic

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kayla Spaar // @kayla.spaar

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kiddest // @kiddestphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kirsten Cohen // @kirstyphotog

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kit Chalberg // @kitchalberg

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kori Hazel  // @kovoho

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Kyle Brim // @kylebrim

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Laura Lateralus // @lauralateralus

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Lisa Siciliano // @dogdaze.photo

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Luis Morales Castro // @luis.m.castro

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Madi Heath // @madheat

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Mark Tepsic // @marktepsicphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Matt Chmielarczyk // @darthpolski

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Michael Martin // @m2foto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Michael McGrath // @michaelmcgrathphoto

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Mike Kvackay // @mkvackay

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Mitch Kline // @mitchkline

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nick Reese // @nickaris

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nikki Rae // @nikkiaraephotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Nikolai Puc’ // @thenotoriouspuc

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Robert Castro // @castropixels

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Roxann Rene // @roxannrene

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Sam Silkworth // @samsilkworth

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Shannon Shumaker  // @shanphotomaker

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

SMM // @smmprodinc

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Susie Wolcott // @smw3_photography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Tara Grace // @taragracefotos

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Taylor Wallace // @iwally

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Terrell Stewart // @photosbyterrell

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Tina Hagerling // @goldi_rocks

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Trey Karson // @treykarson

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Val Martinez // valspixx

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram

Veronica Vera // @veronicaveraphotography

Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram


So, there you go … Did I miss anyone? Please let me know!


Denver & Colorado Concert Photographers on Instagram [UPDATED 2022]

List of Denver Concert Photographers on Instagram #music #concerts #photography #denver

Check out my post about all our terrific Denver venues!

Send this to a friend